Search:

You have 0 items in your cart. | View Cart

Nolting Dealers

Locate your dealers by using our interactive map or the dropdown lists below.

Search by country :


You need to upgrade your Flash Player

Nolting Longarm
Daniel Terrill and Lance Smeins
1265 Hawkeye Drive
Hiawatha, IA 52233
319-378-0999
319-378-1026
nolting@nolting.com
www.funquilter.com
Serving:

Backdoor Quilt Shoppe
Lauren Rogers
712 Carbon St. Suite A
Billings, mt 59102
USA
406-655-1001
406-655-0009
lauren@backdoorquiltshoppe.com
www.backdoorquiltshoppe.com
Serving: montana, wyoming, idaho

Boyd-Walker Sewing Machine Co.
Darrell Smith
East 1926 Sprauge Ave.
Spokane, WA 99202
USA
509-535-1501
boydwalker@qwestoffice.net
Serving: washington, idaho, montana

Calico Junction
Missy Duke

Winnsboro, TX 75494
USA
903-342-3399
calicojquilts@aol.com
www.calicojunction.net
Serving: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

Celtic Quilter
Patricia and Manny Lopes
12422 Bent Pine Drive
Cypress, TX 77429
USA
713-203-6259 or 281-382-0180
Trish@CelticQuilter.com
www.CelticQuilter.com
Serving: Texas

CJ's Quilting
Crystal Karley
199 Ashcroft Place
Waterloo, ON N2J 3M7
Canada
519-725-2443
cjsquilting@rogers.com
Serving: Canada

Classic Quilt Studio
Shirley Higginbotham
1717 W. Pike St.
Clarksburg, WV 26301
USA
304-624-4400
Shirley@clarks.twcbc.com
Serving: west virginia

Cotton Cupboard
Jessica Gibbs-Dieterle
1607 N RR620 Suite 100
Lakeway, TX 78734
USA
512 294 2776
sewhappy@thecottoncupboard.com
www.thecottoncupboard.com
Serving: Texas

Country Corner Quilts
Steve and Joyce Miller
10872 Hwy 392
Harrison, AR 72601
USA
870-437-2299
info@countrycornerquiltshop.com
www.countrycornerquiltshop.com
Serving: Arkansas, Oklahoma, Missouri

Cousin's Quilting
Doug & Lou Tuntland
308 E Locust St
La Moille, IL 61330
USA
815-303-6215
doug@cousinsquilting.com
www.cousinsquilting.com
Serving: Illinois, wisconsin, michigan, indiana

Delightful Quilting & Sewing
Joyce Blowers
5378 Lake Rd.
Avon, NY 14414
USA
585-226-2577
joyce.blowers@yahoo.com
www.delightful-qs.com
Serving: New York

Enviana Quilting Studio
Diana Kraak
10 Chromite Road
Penlyn Estate, Lansdowne,  7780
South Africa
27 833883444
diana@envianaquilts.co.za
www.envianaquilts.co.za
Serving: South Africa

Farmland Quilting & Embroidery LLC
Lora Kennedy
201 S. 4th St.
Greenville, IL 
USA
618-664-2139
farmlandquilting@gmail.com
www.farmlandquilting.com
Serving: Illinois

Finishing Touch
Roxie Elmore
7495 Kingsbury Rd.
Templeton , CA 93465
USA
805-835-9411
roxiequilts@yahoo.com
Serving: California

Finishing Touch
Roxie Elmore
7495 Kingsbury Rd.
Templeton , CA 93465
USA
805-835-9411
roxiequilts@yahoo.com
Serving: California

Golden Needle/Sewing Basket
Sheryl Wenchel
330 S. Kingshighway
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
USA
800-794-5158
tgnsher@hotmail.com
www.thegoldenneedleinc.com
Serving: Missouri, Kentucky, Arkansas

Granny's Attic
Lori Wagner
104 North Third Street
McCall, ID 83638
USA
208-634-5313
grannysattic@frontiernet.net
www.grannysatticquilts.com
Serving: Idaho, Oregon, Nevada

Heather Spence Designs
Darian Spence
15621 68th St Ct E
Sumner, WA 98390
USA
253.310.7480
noltingnw@heatherspencedesigns.com
Serving: Washington, Oregon, Alaska

J&M Designs
Jerry and Mary Hansen
8189 Cloman Ave. East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
USA
651-455-1923
651-455-1423 fax
hansenjmdesigns@aol.com
Serving: minnesota, wisconsin, north dakota, south dakota

Judy's Long Arm Quilting
Judy Helmer
9922 Welsh District Rd
Remsen, NY 13438
USA
315-831-2211
judy9922@yahoo.com
Serving: new york

Know-How Sewing Essentials
Hans Martini
59A Southey Street
Mittagong, NS 2575
Australia
61 2 4871 3936
mail@knowhowsewing.com.au
www.knowhowsewing.com.au
Serving: Australia

Memory Lane Quilting - North
Mike and Bonnie Holodnak
6950 Miller Rd.
Brecksville, OH 44141
USA
330-468-2831
mike@memorylanequilting.com
www.memorylanequilting.com
Serving: Ohio, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Kentucky, Virginia, New Jersey, Maryland

Memory Lane Quilting -South
Steve & Melanie Holodnak
927 Sawbuck Way
Evans, GA 30809
USA
706-533-5184
holodnak1@att.net
Serving: Georgia. Alabama, South Carolina, Tennessee, Florida

Moses House
Russ Moline
30 Ashuelot Street
Keene, NH 03431
USA
603-352-2312
info@themoseshouse.com
www.themoseshouse.com
Serving: new hampshire, massachusetts

Mountaintop Quilting
Julie Thorum
155 Matterhorn Drive
Park City , UT 84098
USA
435-647-9818
thorum@xmission.com
Serving: Utah, Idaho, Nevada, Wyoming

My Favorite Quilt Shop
Jana Anderson-Laes
1550 Dousman St
Green Bay, WI 54303
USA
(920) 965-2085
jana@favoritequiltshop.com
www.favoritequiltshop.com
Serving: wisconsin

Nolting Longarm
Daniel Terrill and Lance Smeins
1265 Hawkeye Drive
Hiawatha, IA 52233
USA
319-378-0999
319-378-1026
nolting@nolting.com
www.funquilter.com
Serving:

Quilted Memories
Lyn Heilman
8015 Santa Fe Drive
Overland Park, KS 66204
USA
913-492-8877
Lyn@quiltedmemoriesllc.com
www.quiltedmemoriesllc.com
Serving: Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma

Quilting By Red Rose
Betsy Mease
42092 N Pinehurst Circle
Elizabeth, CO 80107
USA
7202344267
betsy@quiltingbyredrose.com
www.quiltingbyredrose.com
Serving: Colorado

Quilting Loft
Brenna Michaelis
532 Lincolnway East
Mishawaka, IN 46544
USA
574-252-0588
thequiltingloft@att.net.
Serving: indiana, michigan

Quiltique
Jenny Allen
148 Prole Road Omokoroa
Tauranga,  3172
New Zealand
07 5482260
Quilta@xtra.co.nz
www.quiltique.co.nz
Serving: New Zealand

S.Z. Sewing Machines c.c.
Lorien Szokola
111 Victoria St
Germiston, Jo 1400
South Africa
011 825 3407
011 873 8181
info@singersa.com
www.singersa.com
Serving: South Africa

Sarah's Machine Quilting, sales,& Service
Sarah Burton
5308 N. Mechanicsburg Rd.
Middletown, IN 47356
USA
765 779 4400
sarahsmachinequilting@comcast.net
WWW.sarahsmachinequilting.com
Serving: indiana, kentucky, michigan, Illinois, Ohio

Sunshine Quilting
Kristin and John Groman
1299 Carrizo St NW
Los Lunas, NM 87031
USA
505-916-0792
sunshine.quilting@yahoo.com
www.sunshinequilting.com
Serving: New Mexico, Arizona

Transborda imp exp e logística Ltda
Paulo Benaglia
Av. Carioca 394 Ipiranga
São Paulo,  04225-001
Brazil
11 2588 9666/ 3806 3486.
paulobenaglia@monterreybrasil.com.br
www.dameiborda.com.br
Serving: Brazil

We are always looking for quality dealers in areas outside of our home reach. Contact us for more information.
Home What's New Show Dates New Machines Used Machines FAQ Contact Us